Flaws Are Beautiful

It’s alright if sometimes 
My fish aren’t sold,
It’s alright if the 
Baits don’t work,
It’s fine if my boat stumbles,
I know it will all be perfect someday.

The stars don’t allure me.
I’m contented with my little cods,  
Because,at least they are not 
Endeared to brevity,
Like the pompous things of the world.

The flaws and perfections
Are all that matter,
They make the life 
Even  more enchanting
And helps one to overcome despair
As well as the futile longings.

6 thoughts on “Flaws Are Beautiful

Leave a Reply

